• Canoe Polo
  • Group photo Surfing at Gower
  • Duckmill Weir Bedford
  • Snow covered kayaks
  • Slalom Training
  • Group on river in Bedford
  • Young surfers
  • Rafted up Group
  • Nene White Water Centre
  • Canoeing down the river
  • Londer River Thames trip
  • Bedford River Festival Come and Try It 2010
  • Canoe Polo Team
  • Tim Baillie and Etienne Stott British C2
  • 50th Anniversary Flowers on Embankment

Upcoming Events

Club Night
Wed Aug 05 @18:00 - 10:30PM
Bats & Boats - Public
Tue Aug 11 @20:33 - 10:30PM
Club Night
Wed Aug 12 @18:00 - 10:30PM
Club Night
Wed Aug 19 @18:00 - 10:30PM
Management Committee Meeting
Mon Aug 24 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Bats & Boats - Public
Tue Aug 25 @20:04 - 10:30PM
Club Night
Wed Aug 26 @18:00 - 10:30PM
Slalom Competition - Cardington
Sat Aug 29
Slalom Competition - Cardington
Sun Aug 30
Club Night
Wed Sep 02 @18:00 - 10:30PM
Current Bedford River Levels Check out the current river levels and the likelihood of the sluices being opened for flood risk management, Gate 1 is currently typically opened at 24.94m and gate 2 at 24.98m (to determine level add the current level to the site datum 24.6 m)
Gauge Maps River Level
EA River Level

Subscribe to our mailing list